The photos taken with this camera stay with the theme, their blurriness and patina making them look as if they were snatched from the memories of the dead.

Comments on: "Photo taken with the pinhole skull-camera" (7)

  1. GEEZ!I wrote a crazy long response to your post but my internet crapped out and I lost it all! Oh well, just wanted to say that it was a great post! Nicely done!

  2. Yet another fantastic post, constantly nice to frequent your website! Keep up the good work!

  3. Hey, Trying to view your blog on an iphone and am having issues. I can’t get the menu to load correctly. Just wanted you to know, Cheers!

    • Thanks for letting me know. I’m learning all this posting in class and right now I don’t know how to fix it. If I do figure it out I will.

  4. Yet another awesome post, constantly awesome to visit your website! Keep at it!

Leave a Reply

